Friday, August 28 – with the Jeff Siegel Quintet - Jeff Siegel-dr, Dylan Canterbury-tpt, Erica Lindsay-ts, Francesca Tanksley-pno, Rich Syracuse-bs, plus Fred Berryhill-perc, at the Bahai Center, NYC, NY 


Thursday, September 6 – with the Jeff Siegel Quintet - Jeff Siegel-dr, Dylan Canterbury-tpt, Erica Lindsay-ts, Francesca Tanksley-pno, Rich Syracuse-bs, plus Fred Berryhill-perc, at Zinc Bar, NYC, NY - CD Release Party!


Friday, September 7 - with Jeff Siegel-dr, Rich Syracuse-bs, at Grappa Restaurant, Albany, NY


Saturday, September 8 - with the Jeff Siegel Quintet - Jeff Siegel-dr, Dylan Canterbury-tpt, Erica Lindsay-ts, Francesca Tanksley-pno, Rich Syracuse-bs, plus Fred Berryhill-perc, at the Albany Jazz Festival, Albany, NY


Saturday, September 22 - with the Jeff Siegel Quintet - Jeff Siegel-dr, Dylan Canterbury-tpt, Erica Lindsay-ts, Francesca Tanksley-pno, Rich Syracuse-bs, plus Fred Berryhill-perc, at the Rosendale Cafe, Rosendale, NY


Friday, October 19 - with the Jeff Siegel Quintet - Jeff Siegel-dr, Dylan Canterbury-tpt, Erica Lindsay-ts, Francesca Tanksley-pno, Rich Syracuse-bs, plus Fred Berryhill-perc, at the Deerhead Inn,  Delaware Water Gap, PA

Saturday, October 20 - with Rob Scheps/Francesca Tanksley Quartet - Rob Scheps - tnr/sop sx, Francesca Tanksley - pn, David Kingsnorth - bs, Eliot Zigmund, dr, at the Rosendale Cafe, Rosendale, NY


 


Sunday, October 21 - with Rob Scheps/Francesca Tanksley Quartet - Rob Scheps - tnr/sop sx, Francesca Tanksley - pn, David Kingsnorth - bs, Eliot Zigmund, dr, at the Amity Blues, Redhook, NY


Friday, October 26 - with Rob Scheps/Francesca Tanksley Quartet - Rob Scheps - tnr/sop sx, Francesca Tanksley - pn, David Kingsnorth - bs, Eliot Zigmund, dr, at the Deerhead Inn,  Delaware Water Gap, PA


Saturday, November 3 - with Rob Scheps/Francesca Tanksley Quartet - Rob Scheps - tnr/sop sx, Francesca Tanksley - pn, David Kingsnorth - bs, Eliot Zigmund, dr, at Lydia's Cafe, Stone Ridge, NY